Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Goldwafer et csat???

  1. #1

    Goldwafer et csat???

    Bonjour, est-il toujours possible de programmer sa gold pour démodulateur d'origine csat???
    Si oui, pourriez vous me faire parvenir les fichiers.
    Merci 'avance...

  2. #2
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Embarrassment Re: Goldwafer et csat???

    non pas possible

Similar Threads

  1. Biss goldwafer in Conax CAM
    By moron in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-01-2015, 00:52:06
  2. Irdeto Goldwafer
    By ik6gzm in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-06-2008, 16:56:46
  3. Via1 & 2 GoldWafer
    By Trinity in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26-03-2006, 14:52:51
  4. SCT+EXTASY works on GoldWafer !
    By Trinity in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 27-09-2005, 03:21:41
  5. Via12 Goldwafer AU Renber update 25-4
    By Satty in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-04-2005, 22:47:12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •