Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: No Dutch RTL 4,5,7,8

  1. #1
    Moderator
    Join Date
    25-07-2006
    Posts
    535
    Uploads
    0

    No Dutch RTL 4,5,7,8

    I have a strange prob. I can't clear dutch rtl 4,5,7,8 & discovery ...... the rest is ok !!!!!!!! Can somebody give me a hint. I tried different channels lists with no luck, I have DB 500s [ which probably is a clone !!] Any help appriciated.

    MY BIGGEST PROBLEM IS THAT MY WIFE IS DUTCH !!!!!!!!


    LOL


    PLEASE SOLVE MY PROB COZ I'M GIVING UP!!!!!!

  2. #2

    Re: No Dutch RTL 4,5,7,8

    try to delete the keys, i had the same problem...

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-06-2006
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: No Dutch RTL 4,5,7,8

    in softcam delete the key for rtl 4,5,7,8
    and its OK
    i tested myself

    enjoy

  4. #4

    Re: No Dutch RTL 4,5,7,8

    if nothing works at all,..delete your wife,.., just kidding you,..sorry mate

Similar Threads

  1. Question No Dutch RTL 4,5,7,8
    By zoltar25 in forum General Discussions: Cardsharing
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-01-2009, 15:02:14
  2. Dutch packet FTA
    By ioannou in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-03-2008, 18:26:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •