Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: How To Program Gamma Card with CAS 3

  1. #1
    Member kingswood's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-07-2008
    Location
    BRISTOL.UK
    Posts
    45
    Uploads
    0

    How To Program Gamma Card with CAS 3

    Instructions for program the card 12/07/07 with latest current sources

    Hope this thread will help all new users
    We know this thread is little delay but even till now this card keep getting new users


    ***DO NOT use the Gamma card option in cas 3 smart cards section of the cas 3***

    This Guide are only for loaders:
    Version
    1.0
    1.1
    2.2

    >For Sh*wtime loader V 1.1 needed to continue getting updates
    versions 1.0 & 2.2 was only mainly use for add/show, but is not advised any longer the use for it(all thought will not damage ur card).

    >for Eur* 1080 HD & N*va mainly loader V 1.0
    can be use V 1.1 as well with no harm for the card
    in fact seems to be an update
    i don't have more infos about it right now sorry.

    #You will need install in ur pc or laptop, Microsoft NET FRAME WORKS at l east version 2.0, available from Microsoft web.

    #A straight serial cable 9 pin with the correct ends needed

    Please follow this steps in the order i m suggesting:

    1. Open cas 3 by click the icon on your desktop
    2. connect the usb cable, wait till program starts
    3. go to utilities tab
    4. click the phoenix mode
    5. choice 3.579 mhz usually for pc, or 6 mhz for laptop
    6. hide button
    7. open the needed loader with glasses by double click it
    8. in the loader window when opens correct the settings in com port,
    tick the 6 mhz button only if need it, load the latest file where u saved
    it.
    9. Insert your card chip down & connect the serial cable
    10. now click program

    Shortly u will see the message "card program successfully"

    That's it!!!
    Take out card & plug it in your stb / cam & wait ti AU.

    Sometimes some small tips need to be done for faster AU:
    Go to the transponder that you think it may AU better, switch on / off your stb, flick channels up / down, take card out ot the cam stb slot etc

    -----------------------------------------------------------------
    NOTE

    If you see the message NO ATR then go to step 5 & change the mhz.
    Is good advise as well to check your serial cable if is been connected well!

    -----------------------------------------------------------------

    Similar process is for cas 2, dynamite
    both is been confirm working 100% but will need additional ADD ON


    ENJOY YOUR CARD

    i must mention, in my opinion this card is from the best ever made so the BEST out as quality & as choices of few files
    Eur* 1080
    Multi ch*ice
    A*d
    Sh*wtime
    N*va
    N*va cy
    Orb*t
    S*xview
    M*t
    C*nal plus
    Tv Vl*anderen
    P*ink Plus
    B*ltsat


    THANKS TO GAMMA TEAM

    HAVE FUN,Regards kingswood

  2. #2

    Re: How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3

    snkyoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooo

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    18-02-2009
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3

    How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3

  4. #4

    Re: How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3

    Eur* 1080
    Multi ch*ice
    A*d
    Sh*wtime
    N*va
    N*va cy
    Orb*t
    S*xview
    M*t
    C*nal plus
    Tv Vl*anderen
    P*ink Plus
    B*ltsat
    -------------------
    I think s*xvi*w and some else are not opening this period.
    Did someone have tested all the above to tell us which of them are opening today?

  5. #5

    Re: How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3

    Quote Originally Posted by kakopios View Post
    How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3
    download the new version CIS86c
    setup (DISCONECT CAS BEFORE SETUP)
    run the program
    hit smardcard
    hit gamma icon
    download the file
    and write
    U dont need phoenix program
    all probs solved with new version
    u dont need rs232
    it works under usb port

  6. #6

    Re: How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3

    showtime is down and soon add art also moving to preha card no more sharing.

  7. #7

    Re: How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3

    hi programming of gamma card and gamma plus is the same , secondly do they open the same channels?.

  8. #8

    Re: How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3

    Orb*t ON? czy OFF???
    S*xview ON? czy OFFM*t???
    P*ink Plus ON? czy OFF???
    M*t ON? czy OFF???

  9. #9

    Re: How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3

    i tryed it and it works thanks.eric

  10. #10

    Re: How to program Gamma Card with Cas 3

    OPTION 2

    CAS STUDIO 8.6c and i guess future upper updates

    STEPS for succesfull programing

    1-
    open cas 3
    2-
    connect power usb cable of cas 3 to your pc/laptop
    3-
    click smart card tab
    4-
    choose gamma tab
    5-
    insert gamma chip down
    (details of atr will appear if card is healthy)
    6-
    in the flash tab down brose the request file that you have unziped before
    7-
    click/hit the write button on the right
    (the card automatic will erase older file and will write/overwrite the new one)
    8-
    wait untill you see the progress 100%
    9-
    DONE
    close and exit

    NO serial cables
    NO usb to 9 pin adeptors for laptop users
    NO gamma loaders

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21-08-2009, 19:22:34
  2. trying to program a gamma card
    By telestarr in forum Introductions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-08-2009, 13:58:07
  3. how to program gamma plus with cas.3 R smartbee
    By CCcam.2008 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-05-2009, 08:20:32
  4. Infinity usb to program gamma card Please Help!
    By Vreston in forum Infinity USB
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16-01-2009, 13:36:03

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •