Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: technosat ir7000

  1. #1
    VIP Member <<Supervisorô>>'s Avatar
    Join Date

    Exclamation technosat ir7000

    hi, i have a technosat ir7000. Can i open with this kind of reciver DigiTv on THOR? please help me

  2. #2

    Re: technosat ir7000

    hey man
    i have just opened a technosat ir7000 which was locked to pehla channel products.
    i have found the unloch file on this link from this page.
    if u use a usb-serial converter then connect it directly to the reciever, or else it wont work. and in teh discription it say run a sdl file. use the one provided and not the one in the document.
    after updating then it should be open to all kind of irdeto cards.
    good luck

Similar Threads

  1. Humax IR7000
    By ntahir in forum Humax
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-06-2008, 10:44:18
  2. New How to imput codes on ir7000 and ir7000+
    By sakoal in forum Technosat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-2008, 15:47:26
  3. technosat ir7000 jteg
    By abuemam79 in forum Technosat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-03-2008, 17:42:56
  4. New technosat with D+
    By ghamdan in forum Technosat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-08-2006, 01:03:45
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-02-2006, 20:47:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts