Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: ART Arabesque

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    ART Arabesque

    hello everybody
    can i receive ART arabesque whith my skystar 2 PCI and progdvb ??????????????
    Thanks

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ART Arabesque

    no onlly on opos card with out art sport on pc 2.5

  3. #3
    RO-minatress Trinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Near by Zyon
    Posts
    2,572
    Uploads
    443

    Re: ART Arabesque

    Quote Originally Posted by essahar
    hello everybody
    can i receive ART arabesque whith my skystar 2 PCI and progdvb ??????????????
    Thanks
    No ! Only on the Dreambox or D-box2 with the qualified files for this proceed !

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    27-04-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Cool Re: ART Arabesque

    Quote Originally Posted by essahar
    hello everybody
    can i receive ART arabesque whith my skystar 2 PCI and progdvb ??????????????
    Thanks
    YES , you can using S2Emu Plugin ....

    Visit www.ac50.com/vb and www.fannan-sat.com/vb for more info

    SALAM From ME !!!

Similar Threads

  1. New Art arabesque fta now
    By Fedel CASTRO in forum Channels and Transponders
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-11-2009, 17:47:06
  2. HRT & Arabesque
    By pulla in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-06-2006, 07:33:50
  3. arabesque+tps
    By anouardeutsch in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-02-2006, 19:39:20
  4. arabesque
    By fouz-95 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-10-2005, 16:44:44
  5. Arabesque
    By hassant in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28-10-2005, 01:10:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •