Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: How to do (procedure flashage)

  1. #1
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Thumbs up How to do (procedure flashage)

    Procedure de flashage
    How to do

    Chouchou

  2. #2
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Thumbs up Re: How to do (procedure flashage)

    voici la procedure mais pas en français

  3. #3

    Question Re: How to do (procedure flashage)

    i did the upgrade successfully but i donno how to access the screen that i can enter the keys through it "viaccess"
    where i can enter the keys?

  4. #4

    Re: How to do (procedure flashage)

    just press the menu key
    then 121
    then edit code

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-07-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to do (procedure flashage)

    i am a user in this same stage plz advice which are the files applicable for topfield receivers using the RS232 interface for making updates.also entering manually the key where can i find the key.plz advice

  6. #6

    Re: How to do (procedure flashage)

    Quote Originally Posted by xenon_hagakure View Post
    just press the menu key
    then 121
    then edit code
    i successfully upgraded my firware to the lates version,but i have another problem. i could not access the menu key 121 then edit code. it seems i dont have the capability anymore to edit codes with my latest firmware.

    what will i do? i dont have any idea.any help will be much appreciated.

    many thanks.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-12-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    1

    Re: How to do (procedure flashage)

    press menu on remote. then bring the highlight bar on System Settings and press 121 .. you will get the Edit Code section if your receiver has an upgraded software. i had this problem but solved by getting the software upgraded. regards.

  8. #8

    Unhappy Re: How to do (procedure flashage)/ insert key topfield 7700 HSCI?

    Dear sir!
    How can i edit keys in mine topfield 7700 hsci?

    system id 23022
    loaderversion L1.02
    device v2.02
    Firmware TF-HSCE 7.00.84
    thanks form holland

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-08-2008
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to do (procedure flashage)

    thanks

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-12-2008
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to do (procedure flashage)

    help me.
    my receiver is topfield tf3000fi. I want upgraded but not work. how to do plz...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. procedure de flashage atlanta funbox
    By lakhdarus in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-05-2010, 15:41:00
  2. [TUTO]Procédure de flashage d'un cristor 3sc (X3)
    By djazil sat in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-03-2007, 20:42:50
  3. Procédure de flashage de Cristor M2S
    By passman in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-01-2007, 18:21:18
  4. procedure de flashage
    By chouchou in forum DMTsat Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-11-2005, 03:27:45
  5. procedure de flashage
    By chouchou in forum Hyundai
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-10-2005, 06:54:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •