Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

  1. #1
    Member kingswood's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-07-2008
    Location
    BRISTOL.UK
    Posts
    45
    Uploads
    0

    Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

    CAS STUDIO 8.6c and i guess future upper updates

    STEPS for successfully programming

    1-
    open cas 3
    2-
    connect power usb cable of cas 3 to your pc/laptop
    3-
    click smart card tab
    4-
    choose gamma tab
    5-
    insert gamma chip down
    (details of atr will appear if card is healthy)
    6-
    in the flash tab down brose the request file that you have unzipped before
    7-
    click/hit the write button on the right
    (the card automatic will erase older file and will write/overwrite the new one)
    8-
    wait until you see the progress 100%
    9-
    DONE
    close and exit

    NO serial cables
    NO usb to 9 pin adaptors for laptop users
    NO gamma loaders

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-11-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

    Anyone tested this method ?
    seems easy...

  3. #3
    Senior Member benny/9's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-04-2005
    Location
    in the jungle
    Posts
    308
    Uploads
    11

    Re: Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

    Quote Originally Posted by gascp View Post
    Anyone tested this method ?
    seems easy...
    ************************************************** ******
    it works mate i know the guy who tested it and
    first posted the above info on anouther forum
    i'm a member on

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    13-02-2009
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

    works for me fine. tried it today

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

    works fine but and rs 232 cable

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    18-02-2009
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

    for GAMMA CARD

  7. #7
    Senior Member Kounelos's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-04-2008
    Location
    somewhere in Greece
    Posts
    141
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

    when i browse for a file he cant see anyone,he ask for gam executable file.Can i load nova files with this way?

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    14-05-2008
    Location
    southern greek coasts
    Posts
    2,259
    Uploads
    4

    Re: Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

    Quote Originally Posted by Kounelos View Post
    when i browse for a file he cant see anyone,he ask for gam executable file.Can i load nova files with this way?
    try 8.6c not 8.6b version ...

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-02-2009
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

    Works fine for me !!!!!

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-01-2009
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cas studio 8.6c for GAMMA CARD

    works fine. just with usb-cable. i programmed for nova...then bulsatcom...and then back to canal digitaal. all fine.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. changing Cerebro Card,into gamma card?
    By Sandman77 in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18-01-2010, 02:01:11
  2. card reader gia gamma card
    By stavros211 in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 23-07-2009, 00:29:34
  3. Gamma Card Buy or not !!!
    By ctflight in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 23:05:46
  4. Digiturk 7e on gamma card (kebap card)
    By assy23 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 15:44:36

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •