Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: SkyStar2 problem

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-01-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Question SkyStar2 problem

    The next problem merűlt up with this card:
    The transpondereket does not see it if he sees it then somebody else that pl would be needed:Thor 5 & Intelsat 10-02 0.8°W (Digi TV) for this the tranponderei the successors:
    11785 H,12527 H,12563 H,12563 V,12607 H,12607 V,12643 H,12643 V,12687 H,12687 V,12718 V,12723 H. A trouble it that these közűl does not see one, but the 12380V as-on
    the taxes come in:hbo comedy,wiasat6,mezzo,axn crime,stb,and the 12341V though:music channel,brava TV,TV paprika stb kb the same ones thanon the former one,
    I do not know it we the trouble but pl may be the astrán 19.2W roughly this situation.
    ss2kártya rev2.6 90 offset plate what I bought second-hand a uniden fejjel(lehet I should replace this a ujabb onto a head?)
    Dvbdream 1.4 + vPlug these work well.
    Already körűlnéztem on all sides what may come up but I did not find balm.
    I hope for it somebody can help.

  2. #2

    Thumbs up Re: SkyStar2 problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Tomi900 View Post
    The next problem merűlt up with this card:
    The transpondereket does not see it if he sees it then somebody else that pl would be needed:Thor 5 & Intelsat 10-02 0.8°W (Digi TV) for this the tranponderei the successors:
    11785 H,12527 H,12563 H,12563 V,12607 H,12607 V,12643 H,12643 V,12687 H,12687 V,12718 V,12723 H. A trouble it that these közűl does not see one, but the 12380V as-on
    the taxes come in:hbo comedy,wiasat6,mezzo,axn crime,stb,and the 12341V though:music channel,brava TV,TV paprika stb kb the same ones thanon the former one,
    I do not know it we the trouble but pl may be the astrán 19.2W roughly this situation.
    ss2kártya rev2.6 90 offset plate what I bought second-hand a uniden fejjel(lehet I should replace this a ujabb onto a head?)
    Dvbdream 1.4 + vPlug these work well.
    Already körűlnéztem on all sides what may come up but I did not find balm.
    I hope for it somebody can help.
    I could help you but google translate is not so gud in translation, i dont understand your problem?? pls try explain your problem on difrent way??

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-03-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: SkyStar2 problem

    Hi Moon!

    My Hungarian friend here tries to tell the following: with a skystar 2 card and a 90 cm dish he cannot reach the listed transponders (used by digitv) on INTELST 1002, and he has the same problem with the ASTRA transponders too.

    This is really funny because me too has the same problem (skaystar2+90cm dish). With the fastsatfinder application I'am able to find intelsat, the satfinder app. finds the tarnsponders, but the dvb app. (progdvb, dvbdream) couldn't find anything. Previously I used my dish with astra and hotbird with no problem.

    Any ideas?

Similar Threads

  1. skystar2
    By ghennai in forum General Discussions: Cardsharing
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-12-2009, 14:12:28
  2. Question Skystar2 networking problem - help
    By beach7 in forum Skystar
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-06-2009, 17:29:00
  3. skystar2 pro
    By storme2022 in forum Introductions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-04-2008, 17:39:33
  4. skystar2 pci
    By bootsy in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23-04-2007, 18:46:40
  5. skystar2
    By dk-wamp in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26-12-2005, 02:50:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •