Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Technisat Digicorder S1

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-09-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Technisat Digicorder S1

    I've got a Techinsat Digicorder S1
    But! no book,can anyone tell me where the Diaeqc1.2 settings are?
    found the single sat and 4 way Diseqc but no 1.2... says Diseqc 1.2 on the box

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-07-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Technisat Digicorder S1

    Go by the diseqc on Satellite to make your chose.
    All the way up. There's MOTOR.
    OK and go to the right.

    Coopertje.

    please send me pm wenn you found it.

Similar Threads

  1. technisat digicorder hd et ses 2 lecteur de carte conax
    By demoss in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-12-2009, 16:30:32
  2. Question TechniSat MF4-S !!!
    By miri01 in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 21-12-2009, 16:00:47
  3. Info TechniSat expands in UK
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-03-2009, 09:32:08
  4. Technisat mf4
    By katrori in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-02-2007, 15:30:08
  5. technisat digital ps
    By daniboy in forum Romanian / Română
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-05-2005, 19:45:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •