Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Echolink 3020 ir plus

  1. #1

    Echolink 3020 ir plus

    Hi i just bought a echolink el-3020 ir plus with a abracadabra card. When i turn the machine on and try to go to digialb super sports it always comes up no signal whats up with that ? I have already put in the cose 2020 and it comes up abracadabra card detected. I have also tried to connect the machine with my computer but it keeps saying Target not connect or target is error status! As i am trying to update the box but with no sucess any thoughts and help would be great. I have a moterised system with a 0.90 dish .

    Cheers

  2. #2

    Thumbs up Re: Echolink 3020 ir plus

    Quote Originally Posted by chris187 View Post
    Hi i just bought a echolink el-3020 ir plus with a abracadabra card. When i turn the machine on and try to go to digialb super sports it always comes up no signal whats up with that ? I have already put in the cose 2020 and it comes up abracadabra card detected. I have also tried to connect the machine with my computer but it keeps saying Target not connect or target is error status! As i am trying to update the box but with no sucess any thoughts and help would be great. I have a moterised system with a 0.90 dish .

    Cheers
    1= (NO SIGNAL)...Its mean your dish-antenna is not set to Digitalb (Eutelsat W2 16E).so, please, try to set your dish-antenna first.

    2= (Target not connect)...For this kind of errors...Try to re-install (windows)...on your pc...

  3. #3
    Senior Member flor1's Avatar
    Join Date
    09-02-2009
    Location
    TIRANE;SHQIPERI
    Posts
    159
    Uploads
    1

    Re: Echolink 3020 ir plus

    for all of them that know to use this receiver.i have already by this receiver and i want to know what can i do with this, what chanells i can see how i am going to use this to see more and more good chanells.thank you.

  4. #4

    Thumbs up Re: Echolink 3020 ir plus

    Quote Originally Posted by flor1 View Post
    for all of them that know to use this receiver.i have already by this receiver and i want to know what can i do with this, what chanells i can see how i am going to use this to see more and more good chanells.thank you.
    With new firmware of this Receiver you can watch these packages now...

    Without Abracadabra-Card...
    20.02.09...Constant Keys
    AKTA (Prev MaxTv) DCW ok 16E 11513/V/29950
    TV 1000, VH1, Viasat History, Brava tv, CNNi, Viasat Explorer, Zone Reality, Disc Travel, Disc World, Disc Science.
    =====================
    Pro tv HOTBIRD 12380 V 27500
    Equidia pro 1 , Equidia pro 2
    ===================
    Rai HOTBIRD 13E 10992-v-27500 ACTIVE KEYS

    nagravision systmes |
    ===================
    DIGI TV OK Intelsat 11-02 Thor 2/ 3
    Multicanal 11535 V 24500 Hispasat 30W
    TV Globo 11585 v 27500 HOTBIRD 13E
    cryptoworks systmes |
    ===================
    HustlerTV, Blue Hustler, ESPN Classic Sport, Zone Romantica, Travel Channel, TNT Serie 12111H 27500 Sirius 4 @ 4.8E
    ORF 12692 H 22000 ASTRA 19.2 E
    jetix 10723 h 29000 hotbird 13 E ( name of the cahnnel 10.722H)


    WITH ABRACADBRA-Card
    ===================
    ABRACADABRA Update:

    - Fixed SCT (Eurobird 9 12092 H 27500) &
    - SSS (Hotbird 11727 V 27500) adult package autoroll.
    - ART (Nilesat 7W)
    - Showtime (Nilesat 7W)
    - Orbit Network (Eurobird 2 26E & Atlantic Bird 2 8W)
    - La7 Cartapiu (Atlantic Bird 1 12.5W)
    - Digitalb (Eutelsat W2 16E)
    - Canal Digital Nordic (Thor 0.8W)

    <THANKS> to Robsat

  5. #5

    Re: Echolink 3020 ir plus

    Hi i have the dish pointing at 16e as i have dreambox with diablo cam and i switched to the chanel then turned the box off and tried to get this other box to work ! Why would i need to re install windows ? Any other update has worked with other cams but not with this set up !

    Thanks

  6. #6

    Re: Echolink 3020 ir plus

    D-alb is down first,and try to get max of the signal from other bouquet,after try D-alb(week signal,compared with other bouquets ) hope this help you
    cheers !

Similar Threads

  1. echolink 3020
    By ravioli in forum Echolink
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2010, 02:08:44
  2. help with echolink 3020
    By tarzan69999 in forum Satellite Equipment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 13:23:21
  3. Echolink 3020 IR plus & gammacard
    By emmy in forum Echolink
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2008, 21:47:26
  4. New to this.Got a Echolink 3020 ir plus?
    By johnbhoy1967 in forum Echolink
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-10-2008, 15:54:39
  5. New to this.Got a Echolink 3020 ir plus?
    By johnbhoy1967 in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-10-2008, 20:41:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •