Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: ops card 1.03 ou 1.05 ?

  1. #1

    ops card 1.03 ou 1.05 ?

    salut

    qu elle est la difference entre les cartes opos 1.03 et 1.05. est il possible de transformer une 1.03 en 1.05 ( mise a jour OS)????

    merci

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-05-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ops card 1.03 ou 1.05 ?

    See .....

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-10-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ops card 1.03 ou 1.05 ?

    it doenst up date it to 1.5 but to 1.4 this happend to me

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    15-10-2005
    Location
    Greece-Hellas-Grecia
    Posts
    431
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ops card 1.03 ou 1.05 ?

    What are the differences beetween 1.03, 1.04 and 1.05

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-04-2005
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ops card 1.03 ou 1.05 ?

    hello,

    j'ai testé la mise a jour de l'opos 1.03 vers 1.05


    mais maintenant la carte me donne 1.04



    c'est normale ??

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    17-03-2005
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: ops card 1.03 ou 1.05

    Quote Originally Posted by dirkjan
    it doenst up date it to 1.5 but to 1.4 this happend to me
    Hello,

    Inform, please, as it is necessary Update from v1.03 to v1.05
    Also what them it it turns out?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-01-2010, 11:24:11
  2. 2 Card Local/ = ORF 19E full HD Y Free X TV 5 Channel Card
    By eltiopepe in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-10-2009, 00:07:51
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-08-2009, 01:23:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •