Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: dm 500 with sky card nds

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    11-03-2006
    Posts
    239
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs down dm 500 with sky card nds

    hi how to stetup my dm 500 for read the sky card nds systhemes tkyou for you help

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-08-2008
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: dm 500 with sky card nds

    I've got no problems with cccam .8
    It's recognised immediately.
    Have a look on the IHAD site and make sure you also install the Cccam.config to the VAR/ETC.
    Have fun

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    11-03-2006
    Posts
    239
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs down Re: dm 500 with sky card nds

    wats is the IHAD

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-06-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: dm 500 with sky card nds

    Quote Originally Posted by sabril View Post
    wats is the IHAD
    www.i-have-a-dreambox.com

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-01-2010, 11:24:11
  2. 2 Card Local/ = ORF 19E full HD Y Free X TV 5 Channel Card
    By eltiopepe in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-10-2009, 00:07:51
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-08-2009, 01:23:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •