Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: UPC and MCT....opos 1.05

  1. #1

    UPC and MCT....opos 1.05

    Hello

    I've just bought an opos car 1.05....but I cannot have UPC and MCT decoded on the same card...I mean if i load my card with the 03.11.05 SECA2 files i can watch mct but not upc...and if i load my card with cryptowork files i can watch upc but MCT is not working...

    Is there a way to have both provider on the card??

    Thanks for your help...and by the way what's Xin1 freecam files? Do i need that ?

    OPOS CARD 1.05
    XCAM module


    Bonjour, j'ai acheté une carte opos 1.05 et j'aimerais pouvoir regarder MCT (seca)et UPC(crypto) en me^me temps...est-ce possible?

    Quelle est la procedure et quels fichiers dois je utiliser?

    Merci pour votre aide

  2. #2

    Re: UPC and MCT....opos 1.05

    merci pour la réponse c cool !

    Matt

  3. #3

    Re: UPC and MCT....opos 1.05

    merci bien

  4. #4

    Re: UPC and MCT....opos 1.05

    merci j ai un decodeur pionner 1430 est ce que lir l opos card merci....

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-08-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: UPC and MCT....opos 1.05

    Quote Originally Posted by matt_skate
    Hello

    I've just bought an opos car 1.05....but I cannot have UPC and MCT decoded on the same card...I mean if i load my card with the 03.11.05 SECA2 files i can watch mct but not upc...and if i load my card with cryptowork files i can watch upc but MCT is not working...

    Is there a way to have both provider on the card??

    Thanks for your help...and by the way what's Xin1 freecam files? Do i need that ?

    OPOS CARD 1.05
    XCAM module


    Bonjour, j'ai acheté une carte opos 1.05 et j'aimerais pouvoir regarder MCT (seca)et UPC(crypto) en me^me temps...est-ce possible?

    Quelle est la procedure et quels fichiers dois je utiliser?

    Merci pour votre aide
    mct is working?
    I bought the same card, loaded with the same file(mct) via cas3 but no luck....i can't find any "how to" for the opos cards. Can you advise me how you did it and what receiver/cam you are using?
    Also, I have the same question about the X-in-one files....

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    07-12-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: UPC and MCT....opos 1.05

    no, they not working anymore. only satellite package is still open is kingston on sirius 5 est

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: UPC and MCT....opos 1.05

    Digiturk on 7 degrees east and Kingston on 5 east are both working

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re:Digiturk and Kingston :opos 1.05

    Digiturk ON 7 East and Kingston on 5 East are available on Opos 1.05 Card

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    24-03-2005
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: UPC and MCT....opos 1.05

    c quoi upc on attrape quoi comme chaine

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    27-07-2005
    Location
    Here&There
    Posts
    85
    Uploads
    0

    Re: UPC and MCT....opos 1.05

    Quote Originally Posted by DREF33
    c quoi upc on attrape quoi comme chaine
    Salut
    Va voir sur ce site => h**p://www.kingofsat.net/en/pack-upc.php

    A+

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-11-2005, 17:30:38
  2. OPOS Card Cryptoworks Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By albertone62 in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 20-10-2005, 21:17:16
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2005, 12:19:54
  4. OPOS Card Seca 2 (MCT) Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By albertone62 in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2005, 19:11:18
  5. OPOS Card Cryptoworks Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By Nabilosat in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26-09-2005, 22:50:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •