Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23

Thread: Starnet Firmware

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Location
    MOROCCO
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    1

    Cool starnet & humanace2003 & besat5400 +tps+ cabo

    new soft open taquilla on hispasat + tps




    ;-D ;-D ;-D ;-D

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-04-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Wink Re: Starnet firmware

    new :starnet 6000 express

  3. #3
    New Member mehdis's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    10

    Re: Starnet Firmware

    Quote Originally Posted by zakaria2005
    Do I need to use a STRAIGHT RS-232 cable with the DSR 6000 express? or a CROSSOVER one?

    Thanks for your help!
    code edite : menu 2356
    2------2
    3------3
    5------5

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    27-03-2006
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Starnet Firmware

    New Firmware for Starnet6000 exp / Lasar 204 / citycom ccr507 / kbox Single / Asahi 10100 am29 / Baff 3600

    With 3 Providers Nagra2 and changing ideea and rsa keys on remote control!

    Enjoi it! My Congratulations for de developer of this firmware!

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    27-03-2006
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Starnet Firmware

    Is simple!
    1-press menu.
    2-press 2,3,5 and 6
    3- go to menu-games

    there you have edit ke*s and load default ke*s.

    goto edit ke*s and there you have tha diferent encreyptions.

    goto n*gravision 2 and there you have the rsa ke*s and ideea ke*s.

    You ony have to change the ideea ke*s!!!

  6. #6
    VIP Member aflou's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-04-2005
    Location
    Algeria
    Posts
    259
    Uploads
    1,349

    Re: Starnet Firmware

    code d'actvation emu

    Starnet 6000 express :
    Menu + Taper 2356

    Starnet 4300 :
    Menu + Taper 4300

    Starnet 4800 S :
    Menu + Taper 0282

    Starnet 4950 :
    Menu + Taper 4850 ou
    Menu + Taper 4950


    code master
    0000 ou 1004

  7. #7
    VIP Member aflou's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-04-2005
    Location
    Algeria
    Posts
    259
    Uploads
    1,349

    Re: Starnet Firmware

    all au update ok 100%

  8. #8
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Location
    kiev
    Posts
    642
    Uploads
    2,491

    Re: Starnet Firmware

    Section cleaned.
    all chat in section firmware deleted.

  9. #9
    VIP Member rchoual's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-05-2005
    Location
    Algeria
    Posts
    1,275
    Uploads
    1,467

    Thumbs up Re: Starnet Firmware

    New Starnet firm of 28-03-2008

    Au in polsat and Digi TV.
    test version for Spanish TDT.

  10. #10
    VIP Member kayzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-09-2006
    Posts
    241
    Uploads
    290

    Re: Starnet Firmware

    latest firm chipset B DTT mosaic fixed 31 03 2008.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Starnet Tools
    By Satty in forum Starnet
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-01-2009, 23:06:52
  2. Starnet chat
    By santech in forum Starnet
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23-05-2008, 21:27:44
  3. recherche firmware starnet t*s et d+
    By titi74 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23-02-2008, 14:30:23
  4. starnet
    By bedaoui02 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-08-2007, 13:13:08
  5. Re: Starnet Firmware
    By bedaoui02 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-08-2007, 16:18:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •