Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Dragon Cam and CCW

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-03-2009
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Dragon Cam and CCW

    Apologies if this has been asked before or I am just being stupid!

    Are CCW codes "editable" in the DEBUG facility when the cam is plugged into my Echostar AD3000IP VIA, as I can't see them anywhere.

    TIA

  2. #2

    Re: Dragon Cam and CCW

    No,BISS codes or CCW codes can only be inserted by software editors like
    dragoncrypt or similar via PC.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    28-06-2005
    Location
    west yorkshire,england
    Posts
    43
    Uploads
    1

    Re: Dragon Cam and CCW

    You can also use the prededit, which is easy to use for newbie's.

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-03-2009
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Embarrassment Re: Dragon Cam and CCW

    Thank you both for putting me out of misery.
    I now have a copy of Prededit.

    Thanks for your help.

Similar Threads

  1. tps on dragon cam?
    By morfeo68 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27-03-2007, 16:03:09
  2. cas 3 et dragon
    By mcd in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 15-12-2006, 01:25:42
  3. Dragon VS T-Rex: Are they the same?
    By DJDarkAngel in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 26-10-2005, 23:18:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •