Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Matrix reloaded with Titanium card for DigiTV

  1. #1

    Matrix reloaded with Titanium card for DigiTV

    I have a old matrix reloaded cam and I was wondering what Verson of Mr firmware will let me use a titanium card loaded with digi tv files?

    I have currently loaded onto it Mr1080 which I tested with My two viaccess cards Art sport and Free x tv and it works ok but Mr1080 does not work with My titanium card that is loaded with the latest digi tv file

    So has any one gone an idea what MR firmware that would work ?

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2007
    Posts
    634
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Matrix reloaded with Titanium card for DigiTV

    Quote Originally Posted by Owenski View Post
    I have a old matrix reloaded cam and I was wondering what Verson of Mr firmware will let me use a titanium card loaded with digi tv files?

    I have currently loaded onto it Mr1080 which I tested with My two viaccess cards Art sport and Free x tv and it works ok but Mr1080 does not work with My titanium card that is loaded with the latest digi tv file

    So has any one gone an idea what MR firmware that would work ?
    Hi
    found a tit 1 card blue put a up todate file on it 4 digi tv [os 103]
    put it on a [magic cam] or [
    matrix reloaded cam] with [penta 1.20] and it came on
    hope this helps.

  3. #3

    Re: Matrix reloaded with Titanium card for DigiTV

    Yes I got this to work with the files you posted. However not all of the digi tv channels are opening for me.

    Im using the latest titanium digi tv file on the titanium card in my converted Matrix reloaded and only about half of the digi tv channels are opening

    Im getting Digi fiim 1 and 2 but tv1000 wont open and the same with the HBO channels one is opening the other is not

    have you any idea whats wrong here?

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2007
    Posts
    634
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Matrix reloaded with Titanium card for DigiTV

    Hi
    Some time when i put it on say dig 1 then go to tv 1000 i have to pull the cam out and in to get it to come on, or you could put [os106] on tit1 card to see if that helps.

  5. #5

    Re: Matrix reloaded with Titanium card for DigiTV

    Do you load Penta onto the tit card?

  6. #6
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2007
    Posts
    634
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Matrix reloaded with Titanium card for DigiTV

    Quote Originally Posted by jamesy007 View Post
    Do you load Penta onto the tit card?
    Hi
    No the Penta file you put on your cam then put a up todate file on tit 1 card.

Similar Threads

  1. New Matrix Reloaded and DCW
    By Aliraza63 in forum Matrix Reloaded Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-10-2008, 17:36:22
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-08-2006, 12:21:44
  3. Matrix Reloaded and Digitalb card
    By marjacklu in forum Matrix Reloaded Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-08-2006, 12:16:56
  4. Matrix Reloaded and Digitalb card
    By marjacklu in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2006, 07:19:52
  5. titanium card and matrix realoded cam
    By marekw in forum Titanium Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-03-2006, 23:03:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •