Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26

Thread: showtime not working with me

  1. #1

    showtime not working with me

    Dear friends in my coco card only work art sports and pehla but show time

    not work i also program coco130309 file but still not working

    tell me how i see thanks

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-08-2007
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: i2 coco support

    any one can help on link at all ?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-12-2006
    Location
    Iran
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    1

    Re: i2 coco support

    Quote Originally Posted by ozpay View Post
    any one can help on link at all ?
    show+art ok

  4. #4
    VIP Member ghamdan's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-03-2005
    Posts
    331
    Uploads
    1,568

    Re: showtime not working with me

    art still down

  5. #5
    Sat-tv te@m dreams@t's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-04-2006
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    2,347
    Uploads
    1,543

    Arrow Re: shwtimesho not working with me

    showtime ok

  6. #6

    Re: showtime not working with me

    thanks show time

    what about art


  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-10-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: showtime not working with me

    showtime not working with me :(

    by 21/03/09 flash

    any issues ??????????

    thanks in advance

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    21-03-2009
    Location
    Jordan
    Posts
    89
    Uploads
    0

    Re: showtime not working with me

    hi there
    there is an update for the coco now
    but no art only showtime

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-10-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: showtime not working with me

    Quote Originally Posted by hamamo View Post
    hi there
    there is an update for the coco now
    but no art only showtime
    ART not working ok but Shotime not working either for me

    any issues ???????


  10. #10

    Re: showtime not working with me

    showtime still working


Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Question why showtime is not working ???????
    By lovedocter in forum Echolink
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-08-2009, 19:19:27
  2. art & showtime not working
    By saeed.ash in forum Coco MCR Card
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 22:43:08
  3. Showtime not working
    By Zainab in forum Starsat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-03-2009, 14:16:21
  4. What file is working for Showtime
    By Gaza in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22-01-2009, 11:59:53
  5. Showtime is working again
    By Zavain in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-08-2008, 20:59:12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •