Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Can i copy one Gamma card to another?

  1. #1

    Can i copy one Gamma card to another?

    Is there a way that i can read the contenets of one gamma card and programm with them a new one?
    Thanks

  2. #2

    Re: Can i copy one Gamma card to another?

    why ??? whats the reason ??
    what is the special in this card ?
    programe the new gamma with a gamma file !

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    24-03-2005
    Posts
    400
    Uploads
    1

    Thumbs up Re: Can i copy one Gamma card to another?

    :-d:-d:-d:-d:-d:-d

  4. #4

    Re: Can i copy one Gamma card to another?

    This card does not contain information about sat channels. It is used to lock a device, something like a hasp.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-05-2006
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Can i copy one Gamma card to another?

    is it possible to copy card
    i have 1 card working on show and art and have official sub card aswell
    got cas3 loads of different software...
    just point me in right direction..

    if the gamma team have abanded us lets see if we can help ourselves

Similar Threads

  1. Question how to copy gamma card.
    By googa.info in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-10-2009, 19:00:30
  2. Copy card
    By stergiost3 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2009, 16:45:12
  3. copy gamma card
    By tomhalm in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 19:05:53
  4. How to copy Original N**A card
    By gpapado in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 14:09:49
  5. Is it possible to copy viaccess card?
    By greendoor in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-10-2006, 16:27:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •