Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Please help

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-12-2005
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Please help

    I updated my coco card with the latest s/w using my "infinity USB unlimited" programmer.
    but it shows an error message "card not updated. check". what I do? Please help

  2. #2

    Re: Please help

    it desnt support usb use phonix 6mz on comport

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-12-2005
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Please help

    Thank U friend. I programmed the coco card with phonix 6MHz.

  4. #4
    Sat-tv te@m dreams@t's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-04-2006
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    2,347
    Uploads
    1,543

    Arrow Re: Please help

    Quote Originally Posted by rag View Post
    I updated my coco card with the latest s/w using my "infinity USB unlimited" programmer.
    but it shows an error message "card not updated. check". what I do? Please help
    http://www.satsupreme.com/showfile.php?id=165182

  5. #5

    Re: Please help

    hi.
    i have vista + atr 4.1 & 4.5 cards
    can i update my cards to coco card ????
    if can what i must to do ????
    thanks.

  6. #6
    Sat-tv te@m dreams@t's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-04-2006
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    2,347
    Uploads
    1,543

    Arrow Re: Please help

    Quote Originally Posted by hu016865 View Post
    hi.
    i have vista + atr 4.1 & 4.5 cards
    can i update my cards to coco card ????
    if can what i must to do ????
    thanks.
    http://www.satsupreme.com/attachment...8&d=1236810500

  7. #7

    Re: Please help

    thanks my friend.
    i have 4 old showtime and pehla and nova (irdeto cards)
    can i change this cards to coco card ????

  8. #8
    Sat-tv te@m dreams@t's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-04-2006
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    2,347
    Uploads
    1,543

    Arrow Re: Please help

    Quote Originally Posted by hu016865 View Post
    thanks my friend.
    i have 4 old showtime and pehla and nova (irdeto cards)
    can i change this cards to coco card ????
    * now it is not copatible to change this cards to coco card

  9. #9

    Re: Please help

    thanks my friend
    so now only vista and abra card can change to coco .
    thanks again.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    21-03-2009
    Location
    Jordan
    Posts
    89
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Please help

    only vista can be changed for coco not the abra

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •