Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: soft+loader topfild

  1. #1
    Senior Member *NAPSTER*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    18-05-2008
    Location
    ALGERS
    Posts
    541
    Uploads
    182

    Lightbulb soft+loader topfild

    سوفت توب فيلد 3030f+الودر

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-09-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: soft+loader topfild

    Hello tanks 4 this post
    bat can i used for topfield tf 5ooo ci?
    thanks
    tio11

  3. #3

    Re: soft+loader topfild

    Quote Originally Posted by tio11 View Post
    Hello tanks 4 this post
    bat can i used for topfield tf 5ooo ci?
    thanks
    tio11
    Software no,loader yes.
    Last software for TF5000CI is from 9.07.2008. and you can see with right keys Digi TV on Thor(Intelsat)

Similar Threads

  1. soft 16.00.01
    By amany20073 in forum Stream
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-09-2008, 00:44:41
  2. starsat LOADER 1500D-1600D-1900D SUPER_MKII STB5518 loader
    By matsatse in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-07-2007, 15:04:51
  3. try that soft ?
    By jamesdee in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 11:37:59
  4. -soft-
    By arimaj in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-11-2005, 23:39:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •