Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Opos Card Programming ???!?!?

  1. #1

    Exclamation Opos Card Programming ???!?!?

    Hi there,
    I was trying to programme my OPOS card using a "Duolabs Cas 2 Interface Deluxe Add on". And when I erased the card and tried to re-programme it then all what I get was, either a message saying that the programming was aborted or error occured, when I load the Keys, Flash & EEP files. But When I try to load only Flash and EEP files then it will show that it is programming Flash and it will go dead after that.
    So could any one please help me in knowng what is going wrong? and whether I need to do anything inorder to have it done the right way? Also if I need to switch the mode to phoenix or smart mouse and what value should I use?

    I'll be so please for any kind of assistance.

    Thank You,
    Kindest Regards,

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    28-03-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: Opos Card Programming ???!?!?

    loager oposcard ok

  3. #3

    Re: Opos Card Programming ???!?!?

    Pls read this carefully I think it will solve yr problem & any other kind of card programming problem. this is I get from this site..http://opos-card.mine.nu :cool:

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-11-2005, 17:30:38
  2. OPOS Card Cryptoworks Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By albertone62 in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 20-10-2005, 21:17:16
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2005, 12:19:54
  4. OPOS Card Seca 2 (MCT) Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By albertone62 in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2005, 19:11:18
  5. OPOS Card Cryptoworks Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By Nabilosat in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26-09-2005, 22:50:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •