Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: France 2, france 3 on Astra 19.2 ???

  1. #1

    France 2, france 3 on Astra 19.2 ???

    What's problem on Astra 19.2 for france 2,fr3,fr5???
    Only Fr4 is working !
    Thank's if you have answer
    Tchao

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-02-2009
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: France 2, france 3 on Astra 19.2 ???

    Quote Originally Posted by alpaga51 View Post
    What's problem on Astra 19.2 for france 2,fr3,fr5???
    Only Fr4 is working !
    Thank's if you have answer
    Tchao
    i tkink it's a nano's problem...

  3. #3

    Question Re: France 2, france 3 on Astra 19.2 ???

    what means nano's problems? i can't see fr 2 3 4 5 even without last firmware? i got a fte s300 without card reader, but untill four days ago they worked.... did fr change criptation?

Similar Threads

  1. New MTV HD France launches on Astra
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-12-2008, 10:46:45
  2. New France 2 HD FTA on Astra 1
    By sofien72tu in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-09-2008, 20:50:54
  3. France 2 HD on Astra (fta for the moment!)
    By mikame in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2008, 10:30:01
  4. Dcw Key Canal + France Astra
    By x box in forum CCW and DCW
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-05-2008, 11:41:52
  5. NBA+ and FRANCE 2,3,5. I need it on ASTRA
    By oceano in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-11-2005, 00:30:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •