01-04-2009

3:00 KSA
00:00 GMT Flubber
Phillip Brainard, who is a professor at a college and a small time worker in his own basement, is trying to create a great invention. Unfortunately he always failed to invent something, but he is so obsessed about it that he even puts off his own wedding to his fiancée, Sara . One day, he finally invents something that works, this substance can cause even the heaviest things to bounce in the air, 'flying rubber'

4:30 KSA
01:30 GMT The Ballad of Jack & Rose
A father and daughter isolated on an island off the East Coast and living on a once thriving commune grapple with the limits of family and sexuality

6:00 KSA
03:00 GMT Notting Hill
A leading American actress accidentally meets an attractive, but unassuming British travel book seller and love immediately blossoms. However, fame and her American actor boyfriend gets in the way

7:30 KSA
04:30 GMT Love's Unfolding Dream
Belinda as struggles to choose between her career aspirations as a doctor and her feelings for a New York lawyer who wants a traditional wife.

9:00 KSA
06:00 GMT My Girl 2
Vada is only 13 years old, but she's already been through quite a bit: She's practically grown up without a mother, her best friend suffered a fatal injury, and now her father has remarried, started a new family and is moving them all to Los Angeles. When Vada starts tracing her roots to fulfill a scholastic assignment, she begins researching her mother's life, only to make some startling and wonderful discoveries.

10:30 KSA
07:30 GMT The Ballad of Jack & Rose
A father and daughter isolated on an island off the East Coast and living on a once thriving commune grapple with the limits of family and sexuality

12:00 KSA
09:00 GMT Resurrecting the Champ
When up-and-coming sports writer Erik Kernan (Josh Hartnett) saves a homeless man from a scrap with a group of rowdy college kids, he unwittingly finds himself face-to-face with no ordinary bum, but the one-time boxing great Bob Satterfield (Samuel L. Jackson).

13:30 KSA
10:30 GMT Notting Hill
A leading American actress accidentally meets an attractive, but unassuming British travel book seller and love immediately blossoms. However, fame and her American actor boyfriend gets in the way

15:00 KSA
12:00 GMT Fugitives Run
A Red Indian lawyer and an ex-rodeo star are mistakenly blamed for the robbery of a bingo hall in Alberta after being taken hostage by the real culprits. After making their escape, they set off after the villains in an effort to bring them to justice. However, the police are in hot pursuit of the bumbling twosome as is a shotgun-toting man who wants his money back!

17:00 KSA
14:00 GMT Little Secrets
Emily Lindstrom, 14, is an aspiring concert violinist; she's spending the summer practicing for a big audition while her girlfriends are at camp

19:00 KSA
16:00 GMT Brown Sugar
This romantic comedy, described as an African-American When Harry Met Sally..., centers on a romance between an A&R exec, Dre (Diggs), at a hip-hop label and a magazine editor, Sidney (Lathan), who have known each other since childhood. (Latifah plays Lathan's best friend.

21:00 KSA
18:00 GMT The Third Wheel
The clumsy and shy Stanley is a nice fellow, beloved by his colleagues in the office. He has a crush on the gorgeous new-hire Diana, but he has difficulties to get close to her. When Stanley finally invites Diana for a date, he hits the homeless Phil with his Taurus and his planned night turns upside down.

23:00 KSA
20:00 GMT Two If By Sea
Frank O'Brien, a petty thief, and his 7-year-long girlfriend Roz want to put an end to their unsteady lifestyle and just do that _last_ job, which involves stealing a valuable painting. Frank takes Roz to an island on the coast of New England, where he wants to sell the painting and also hopes that their sagging relationship will get a positive push back up. Not everything goes as planned, as some thugs and the FBI try to recover the painting and Roz gets attracted not only to the landscape...

1:00 KSA
22:00 GMT Resurrecting the Champ
When up-and-coming sports writer Erik Kernan (Josh Hartnett) saves a homeless man from a scrap with a group of rowdy college kids, he unwittingly finds himself face-to-face with no ordinary bum, but the one-time boxing great Bob Satterfield (Samuel L. Jackson).