Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Diablo WiFi

  1. #1

    Diablo WiFi

    has anyone managed to get WiFi cccam working ?


    I have informed the DuoLads that theres a problem with secure neworks ( its now been looked at )

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-04-2009
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Diablo WiFi

    for me the wifi on the last diablo with 2 smartcardreader work only with none, wep64, wep128 but no work with wpa. we hope and prayer duolabs resolve this problem with next firmware.

Similar Threads

  1. diablo cam wifi
    By ludovigo in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-01-2010, 13:20:50
  2. Question diablo wifi
    By electroqp in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-11-2009, 20:46:09
  3. diablo WiFi
    By fanispan in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 15-09-2009, 13:13:30
  4. help with diablo wifi
    By ruthless in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 14-03-2009, 20:22:20
  5. New How to set Diablo WIFI for CS
    By bozomustafa_68 in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-01-2009, 17:01:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •