Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Twinhan 1020 with Progdvb

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    19-12-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Twinhan 1020 with Progdvb

    I try to run my twinhan1020 with progdvb. the problem i am facing at Deisq switch, No signal showing i mean channel locked.

    Please confirm what is the problem.

    Some body told me twinhan is not compatible with Progdvb. It is very good with DVBDream and my theatre.

  2. #2

    Re: Twinhan 1020 with Progdvb

    I twinhan1020 and works very well with Deisq + 4 antennas and ProgDVB.Problema you elsewhere.

Similar Threads

  1. IRRADIO 1020 FTA conoscete?
    By vindj in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-11-2008, 23:09:01
  2. twinhan progdvb
    By toto ahmed in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 11:29:16
  3. chains for my technosat 1020
    By youssef111 in forum Technosat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-08-2007, 20:48:10
  4. neta 1020
    By asen67 in forum Neta
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 17-08-2006, 10:27:56
  5. Probleme diseqC sur ProgDVB ( carte Twinhan )
    By Pappy in forum Switches and Actuators
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-04-2006, 17:29:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •