Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Nagra2 Autoroll? Echolink 3020 ir plus

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Exclamation Nagra2 Autoroll? Echolink 3020 ir plus

    Hi. Would like to ask if Nagra2 is still working in Autoroll on Echolink 3020 ir plus. I have updated my receiver with the latest firmware but autoroll on nagra2 is not working
    Thanks For your great Help.

  2. #2

    Re: Nagra2 Autoroll? Echolink 3020 ir plus

    which channel in nagra 2 you are talking about,please specified it.

Similar Threads

  1. echolink 3020
    By ravioli in forum Echolink
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2010, 02:08:44
  2. help with echolink 3020
    By tarzan69999 in forum Satellite Equipment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 13:23:21
  3. Echolink 3020 ir plus
    By chris187 in forum Echolink
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 18:58:56
  4. New to this.Got a Echolink 3020 ir plus?
    By johnbhoy1967 in forum Echolink
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-10-2008, 15:54:39
  5. New to this.Got a Echolink 3020 ir plus?
    By johnbhoy1967 in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-10-2008, 20:41:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •