Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Pr***ere - on dragon cam ?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date

    Pr***ere - on dragon cam ?

    Hi there, is it possible to get Pr***ere package on a dragon cam now? as not that long ago i was able to.

    My dragon cam is loaded with PreDator 3.69 Upd. 4 april 2009

    thanku for the info

  2. #2

    Re: Pr***ere - on dragon cam ?


    I wanted this package too.

    Well it WAS possible to get pr3mi3re (even "the pay per view channels" all opened !), but now they changed their system, and I think that it is not cracked today.

    But we must ask a better specialist than me... I'm a simple user here...

    Well I "cross finger" to get again in a near future these channels

  3. #3

    Re: Pr***ere - on dragon cam ?

    Premiere is out bound at the moment for any cam.
    The only way it is an official card and is very costly

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Re: Pr***ere - on dragon cam ?

    prem channels are sorely missed. lets hope for a crack soon.

Similar Threads

  1. tps on dragon cam?
    By morfeo68 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27-03-2007, 16:03:09
  2. cas 3 et dragon
    By mcd in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 15-12-2006, 00:25:42
  3. Dragon VS T-Rex: Are they the same?
    By DJDarkAngel in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 26-10-2005, 23:18:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts