Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: i m looking for showtime software plz

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    25-03-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    i m looking for showtime software plz

    can somebody help me with showtime plz

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    08-11-2007
    Posts
    165
    Uploads
    0

    Re: i m looking for showtime software plz

    oh friend relax showtime is coming later tonight,no one is giving to u, just wait for the surport

  3. #3

    Re: i m looking for showtime software plz

    I uploaded the firm of aligator but no showtime so far. Abracadabra was upgrated but the CW of showtime channels still only with 000000000000's
    I did something wrong? I have to go to a specific channel and wait?
    Any advice plz is welcomed

    TY in advance

  4. #4
    Administrator -magnum-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    22-05-2005
    Location
    chine orientale chez gengis khan मैं खुश हूँ
    Posts
    2,007
    Uploads
    1,591

    Wink Re: i m looking for showtime software plz

    no showtimes for this moment if you upload uploade new firm and you havent art you chose artsport 2 wait 2 mn to come back
    best regard

Similar Threads

  1. Jsc nova art showtime need almajd 26e+ tvmax 26e orbit showtime 26e
    By dr/share in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-11-2009, 21:28:23
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-11-2009, 15:03:41
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-11-2009, 16:07:59
  4. can i use any other software ??
    By ogNUTS in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-11-2005, 01:30:11
  5. r3m-r3r-r3x new software 26-10
    By ghamdan in forum Technosat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-11-2005, 03:28:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •