Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: tita 1 card and dreambox?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    tita 1 card and dreambox?

    Hello guys.

    I have tried to find threads about a titanium 1 card and dreambox. After a long hard serch here i am still without the answer i need to know..

    I ask this simple question,, Can a tita1 card be seen in a dreambox useing cccam emu ? Is this not possible ? You would think it could be done as a funcard and goldcard for seca1 is possible and the card is in the box and not a reader.. cccam can see these cards so why cant it see a tita1 card that is my question and if anyone can answer it then please tell me or if there is anything that needs to be added to the cccam config to enable the emu to read a tita card that is in the box slots 1 or 2 .. Finaly if none of this is possible then can a tita1 card in a phonix carder via usb be seen on the dreambox and how is this done.. well thats about it guys and any help on this would be great..

    Thanks in advance for all good replies to my question's..
    Regards Sat,,,

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: tita 1 card and dreambox?

    71 veiws and no answer to my question??

    does this mean there aint no solution..

    rgds sat..

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Question Re: tita 1 card and dreambox?

    ON that question i will like a answer to? many greetings G

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: tita 1 card and dreambox?

    Hello again to all


    Well it seems that no body knows the answer to the above question.. Pity the cccam team have no idea either or seems that way, bit sad really when after all this is still a hobby for many users and the joke of it all is cccam team's emu can read funcard and a goldcard but nothing on a titanium card that can be programmed for a provider,... What a pity that a titanium card is nothing but a ice scrapper in the cccam teams eyes..

    regards satTVfreek.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: tita 1 card and dreambox?

    480 veiws and still no one knows anything ?

    is there nothing can be done?


    PITY time to close the theard then ..


    regards satTVfreek

  6. #6

    Re: tita 1 card and dreambox?

    Hello Friend.
    I am also looking for that with no sucess.
    Let me know if you know something. I will do the same.
    Regards.

  7. #7

    Re: tita 1 card and dreambox?

    Have same problem have white titanium card but cccam dont read this card in interal slot.

    Newcs dont see this card as nagra2 it show as irdeto 0600.

    Does someone try it with phoenix extrenal reader??

  8. #8

    Re: tita 1 card and dreambox?

    So the problem is titanium Nagra2 files works only on Irdeto cams on 6mhz.
    It's a irdeto emulation.

    If found a old file titanium nagra emu this will read newcs gbox and cccam as nagra.
    If someone now how to add keys and rsa for 2111.

Similar Threads

  1. tita card-TC PROGGER ERASER 1.1
    By mariomet in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-12-2009, 21:55:33
  2. programm. x fun o tita
    By mike66 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-04-2007, 22:23:12
  3. Tita card nagravasion2
    By boussahal in forum Titanium Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 10:08:54
  4. tita 1 ok tv cab......
    By (-MASTER-) in forum Titanium Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-04-2006, 00:17:08
  5. tita 1 e all cams ok
    By (-MASTER-) in forum Portuguese / PortuguÍs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14-04-2006, 23:19:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •