Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: how to change vista to coco

  1. #1
    Administrator -magnum-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    22-05-2005
    Location
    chine orientale chez gengis khan मैं खुश हूँ
    Posts
    2,007
    Uploads
    1,591

    Wink how to change vista to coco

    how to change vista to coco

  2. #2
    Administrator -magnum-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    22-05-2005
    Location
    chine orientale chez gengis khan मैं खुश हूँ
    Posts
    2,007
    Uploads
    1,591

    Wink Re: how to change vista to coco

    how to install AvatarComm to vista white picture

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    21-03-2009
    Location
    Jordan
    Posts
    89
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how to change vista to coco

    Quote Originally Posted by -magnum- View Post
    how to change vista to coco
    did you test it or not
    because i try so many things all is fake

  4. #4
    Sat-tv te@m dreams@t's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-04-2006
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    2,347
    Uploads
    1,543

    Arrow Re: how to change vista to coco

    Quote Originally Posted by -magnum- View Post
    how to change vista to coco
    this is a fack tools

  5. #5

    Re: how to change vista to coco

    wtf , moderators posting fake file ...

  6. #6

    Re: how to change vista to coco

    thnx men

  7. #7
    Administrator -magnum-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    22-05-2005
    Location
    chine orientale chez gengis khan मैं खुश हूँ
    Posts
    2,007
    Uploads
    1,591

    Wink Re: how to change vista to coco

    je l'ai pas teste' because je n'ai plus de programateur mon multi prog a rendu l'ame, a vous de la teste pour dire que si un fake ou non ,info que pose les menbre depuis longtemps je l'ai et je l'ai poste' si c'est un faux pas de probleme je e'fface mais faut tj verifie l'info et le poste tiens, j'en ai d'autre a postez faut cherchez l'info et la devise de sat-tevision

  8. #8

    Re: how to change vista to coco

    i didn't understand even 1 word
    i have more than 10 vista cards , but i'm sure there's no fucking way to convert them to shit

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    21-03-2009
    Location
    Jordan
    Posts
    89
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how to change vista to coco

    Quote Originally Posted by -magnum- View Post
    je l'ai pas teste' because je n'ai plus de programateur mon multi prog a rendu l'ame, a vous de la teste pour dire que si un fake ou non ,info que pose les menbre depuis longtemps je l'ai et je l'ai poste' si c'est un faux pas de probleme je e'fface mais faut tj verifie l'info et le poste tiens, j'en ai d'autre a postez faut cherchez l'info et la devise de sat-tevision
    some english or arabic plz
    and what this new attachment!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-10-2008
    Location
    morocco
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how to change vista to coco

    Shello Magnum ... in you seconds information it is beautiful and we express erased the name of the software ...! (See the color changes on the location of the name) And since you do not give the link so you can t want to help your friends in the forum ....
    Keep the information for self it simply selfishness unless you explain ... +

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Question Is it possible to convert a Vista Card to a Coco MCR Card?
    By hu016865 in forum Vista Card
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-06-2009, 21:34:12
  2. Question hwo to change vistacard to coco?
    By Andre_Morin_Jew in forum Coco MCR Card
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 19:06:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •