Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Technomate, Echolink compatablity

  1. #1

    Technomate, Echolink compatablity

    Does anyone have a list of Echolink and Technomate recievers that are compatable with the Aracadara card. I don't understand the list above.
    Many thanks.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-02-2009
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Technomate, Echolink compatablity

    you read here :

    http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread.php?t=67782[/url]

    http://www.satsupreme.com/showpost.p...71&postcount=2



    Quote Originally Posted by jamesy007 View Post
    Does anyone have a list of Echolink and Technomate recievers that are compatable with the Aracadara card. I don't understand the list above.
    Many thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. Technomate how to and faq
    By loris. in forum Technomate Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 27-08-2010, 18:27:21
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29-11-2009, 23:00:38
  3. technomate
    By bigitup in forum Introductions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-06-2009, 15:12:06
  4. technomate
    By slimjim206 in forum Introductions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2008, 17:03:48
  5. Dirrérence entre echolink 700 ordinaire et echolink 700 Plus
    By anassmix in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-08-2007, 01:20:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •