Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Cccam config in diablo wifi??

  1. #1

    Cccam config in diablo wifi??

    Hello!
    I am trying to put a Cccam config in my Diablo wifi and I am not succeeded yet.
    Please somebody help me to put a Cccam config into my Diablo wifi. (with details)
    I have loaded the Underworld 172 and am not getting nowhere?
    with regards

  2. #2
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Re: Cccam config in diablo wifi??

    put the cline with small c:
    not C:

Similar Threads

  1. Cccam with diablo wifi
    By kooney in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28-08-2014, 18:37:40
  2. Diablo Cam Wifi - CCCam
    By ol2005 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-11-2009, 22:15:07
  3. Question Diablo WiFi in combination cccam on PC?
    By dxdy in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 17:48:33
  4. Help with Diablo wifi Cccam???
    By kooney in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15-06-2009, 14:49:13
  5. Put only cline in cccam.cfg Diablo wifi !!!
    By kooney in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 23:28:21

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •