Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Underworld 173

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-09-2008
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Underworld 173

    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    ^^^ Version: UnderWorld 1.73 ^^^
    ^^^ ReLeasE Date: 29/04/2009 ^^^
    ^^^ ^^^
    ^^^ Working on: ^^^
    ^^^ • Diablo CAM Light 2.2 /2.3 ^^^
    ^^^ • Diablo CAM Wireless 2.2 /2.3 ^^^
    ^^^ • Diablo CAM Wi-Fi 2.3 ^^^
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

    _____________________________________________
    ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
    What's New??
    _____________________________________________
    Now Diablo read the TNT Viaccess card

    Updated all the emulator working:
    »Version 2.3 ONLY« Irdeto2: Canal Digitaal Holland - Astra (19°E)

    »Version 2.3 ONLY« Irdeto2: Euro 1080

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-01-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Underworld 173

    anyone tried this?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    09-02-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Underworld 173

    yes only 19e working

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-01-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Underworld 173

    anyone know if 0.8 will come back or is that boat gone?

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    23-03-2009
    Location
    Cologne(Germany)
    Posts
    50
    Uploads
    0

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-09-2008
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Underworld 173

    Can anyone tell exactly what channels in 0.8w is still open with UW173 ?
    Or anything in Sirius 4.8e.

    Many Thanks for Duolabs and UW Team, it has been great.
    Would be nice to have something similar in future.

    Now finally i have to climb up to roof and install motor.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    23-03-2009
    Location
    Cologne(Germany)
    Posts
    50
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Underworld 173

    Only the channels of DigiTV!
    Look here.

    http://de.kingofsat.net/pos-0.8W.php

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-09-2008
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Underworld 173

    Ok thanks.
    What settings i have to use ? I try many but can`t get it with UW173.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    23-03-2009
    Location
    Cologne(Germany)
    Posts
    50
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Underworld 173

    Have you installed your Motor? When yes, and it is all correct installed DigiTV must be OK.You can scan the Transponder manual.
    On Sirius you can watch 2 channels.(PB and PG)If you are over 18!!!
    Please let me know wich Box do you use and what Firmware you have?

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-09-2008
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Underworld 173

    Motor is not in use yet.Now i have Dual monoblock with 80cm disc to Thor/sirius
    and can get 0.8w to 1w and 4.8e. So channels are signals very good. But somehow UW 173 don`t open them. Before Canal nordic was ok, but like we all know not anymore. I have several receivers and now i use PCI dvb-s with progdvb/vplug and it open digitv, but Relook 422S (fancyteam 2.13.6 firmware) dont open digitv with diablo wi-fi uw173.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. UnderWorld 1.0.9
    By marcel1 in forum Q-Box (Duolabs)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-02-2009, 00:57:24
  2. underworld 158
    By il gladiatore in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-01-2009, 18:08:38
  3. Question Underworld 146
    By Tonyten in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21-11-2008, 10:18:48
  4. Underworld 143
    By peggi2 in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2008, 00:20:48
  5. New Underworld 1.36
    By spuk in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-10-2008, 15:56:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •