Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Re: Arion Tools

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-07-2006
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: Arion Tools

    I need a boot loader for X-4500 CI please

  2. #2
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: Arion Tools

    You must write information for example:

    boot version
    firmware version
    etc..

    If you have boot S841CI then we have boot which you need.

    Regards

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-07-2006
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Arion Tools

    Boot Version: 20.1
    Firmware Version: It's a X-250 firmware, I'm currently updating it.

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2009
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Arion Tools

    you well found it in SatSupreme

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    02-04-2005
    Posts
    23
    Uploads
    10

    Smile Re: Arion Tools

    Arion tools
    Attached Files Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. Arion Tools
    By Satty in forum Arion Software and Tools
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 17-06-2016, 20:05:19
  2. Re: Arion Tools
    By mpik1 in forum Arion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 12:22:16
  3. Re: Arion Tools
    By enzo12345 in forum Arion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 15:44:26
  4. New Arion 8000HDCI Tools
    By kolorado in forum Arion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23-06-2008, 15:37:47
  5. Re: Arion Tools
    By paulo_isabel2 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-07-2007, 13:34:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •