Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: fte_max s300

  1. #1
    VIP Member -dr-alb's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2007
    Location
    plazh
    Posts
    890
    Uploads
    27

    fte_max s300

    i have a problem with mi fte_max s300,is coming on display EAA and the green light is on off , on off,any body can help mee please...

  2. #2
    Justice For All Tunimax's Avatar
    Join Date
    11-07-2006
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    3,741
    Uploads
    1,548

    Re: fte_max s300

    Hi My Friend Your receiver is from
    ALI B = ALPHA FAMILY
    for your problem inject the update with loader in attachment with option
    allcode+Bootloader


    i wait for result
    good luck

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-11-2008
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: fte_max s300

    Thank you for the program will guard it I also have one s300 regards

  4. #4
    VIP Member -dr-alb's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2007
    Location
    plazh
    Posts
    890
    Uploads
    27

    Re: fte_max s300

    thanku,thanku,thanku, TUNIMAX. all done and it works again.

Similar Threads

  1. Info Fte max s300
    By sa6689 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 16:34:31
  2. fte max s300 ci
    By sabril in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-07-2008, 13:41:09
  3. Fte Max S300
    By zibus in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26-09-2007, 05:13:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •