Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Digiturk Diablo

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-03-2009
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Digiturk Diablo

    Hi.

    Checking through the idents in the latest Diablo update, I saw Digiturk. Could anyone tell me which channels if any Diablo opens in Digiturk packages please?

    Thanks

    Foseco

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-04-2005
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Digiturk Diablo

    Noone......

  3. #3
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2005
    Posts
    544
    Uploads
    2

    Re: Digiturk Diablo

    Quote Originally Posted by foseco View Post
    Hi.

    Checking through the idents in the latest Diablo update, I saw Digiturk. Could anyone tell me which channels if any Diablo opens in Digiturk packages please?

    Thanks

    Foseco
    Isn't Digiturk broadcast in NDS Videoguard? --sadly this hasn't been hacked yet--

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    22-01-2009
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Digiturk Diablo

    Digiturk is broadcast cryptoworks and irdeto2 encryptions.

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 15:01:31
  3. ***********digiturk*************
    By ratus68 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 10:36:37
  4. Info DigiTurk goes 3D
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-05-2009, 09:36:21
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2008, 23:01:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •