Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Help with Diablo wifi Cccam???

  1. #1

    Help with Diablo wifi Cccam???

    Hello!
    I have been trying to put a Cccam config into my diablo wifi for two weeks and no luck yet!!
    This is how I am doing!
    I have Underworld 175 dup and underworld 175 backup installed on it,, I over write the valid and working Cccam config in to the emu Cccam map.
    I have configured settings for diablo wifi and ip settings I am using a Technomate6900 super hd receiver. The cccam works perfect with my dreambox.

    This is all isnt it?
    But still no picture.
    And I have a wireless speed touch router.
    The diablo wifi finds the router but again no picture.
    Somebody please help its good for everybody to learn.
    Many regards Thankyou!

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Location
    faro
    Posts
    41
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help with Diablo wifi Cccam???

    hi cooneey
    I´m exatelly with a same problem than you, so I think if you get help from some friend at the web the answer can be the same for me, more than a mouth I´m trying to make it works, it works but as a diablo light do, my big prolem is: how to do a config file and ... if it´s loaded at the Cccam folther... ? and how to bild this Cccam config file???
    so I or we loock harder for some help.

  3. #3

    Re: Help with Diablo wifi Cccam???

    Edit cccam line with notepad. "C" must be "c". In the end of the line push "enter". The cursor must be on the second raw. Only work on cccam servers 2.0.10 and 2.0.11.

  4. #4
    →→→Admin←←← Fiku75's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-02-2008
    Location
    The Land of Eagles
    Posts
    4,277
    Uploads
    39

    Re: Help with Diablo wifi Cccam???

    To config well the cline for diablo cccam;


    c:192.168.1.10 12000 user password (this is the right configuration ok)

    c: 192.168.1.10 12000 user password (not ok because there is space between c: 192.xx)

    c:dns-host.no.ip 12000 user password (not ok. for me worked only with lan ip)

    C:192.168.1.10 12000 user password (not ok because the C must be c)

    hope helped all of you

Similar Threads

  1. Cccam with diablo wifi
    By kooney in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28-08-2014, 18:37:40
  2. Diablo Cam Wifi - CCCam
    By ol2005 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-11-2009, 22:15:07
  3. Question Diablo WiFi in combination cccam on PC?
    By dxdy in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 17:48:33
  4. Put only cline in cccam.cfg Diablo wifi !!!
    By kooney in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 23:28:21
  5. Cccam config in diablo wifi??
    By kooney in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 23:19:12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •