Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Thread: New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.01

  1. #1
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    15-12-2005
    Location
    Mersin-Türkey
    Posts
    10,433
    Uploads
    796

    New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.01

    New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.00
    ******************
    ** Horizon 1.00 **
    ******************

    Horizon is the new firmware for Diablo CAM series 2.3
    This version is *ONLY* smartcard reading and NO emulators.
    This is very usefull for Sat dealers who wants to sell clean CAMS with no emus.

    Supported Smartcards:
    - Irdeto 1,2
    - Viaccess 1,2 and TNTSAT pairing
    - Conax
    - NDz
    - Seca 1,2,3
    - Nagra 1,2 and Italian Mediaset DTT supported
    - DGCrypt
    - DreamCrypt
    - Cryptoworks

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2005
    Posts
    544
    Uploads
    2

    Re: New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.00

    Unless those ~Algo(s)~ are licensed ~which I highly doubt they are!!~, how is this then ~more attractive~?
    I mean didn't Mascom (AlphaCrypt), just take a righteous bitchslappin' from Kudelsky (Nagravision) recently. (IIRC it had to do with Kabel Deutschlands "D9" Smartcard(s))

    In any case anyone here up for a history lessen, I mean is it just me, or do I recall that Underworld had a similar beginning before it um changed?

  3. #3

    Re: New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.00

    Does it work with 2.2 ?
    Thanks

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2005
    Posts
    544
    Uploads
    2

    Re: New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.00

    Quote Originally Posted by casseruola View Post
    Does it work with 2.2 ?
    Thanks
    It states that it's for Rev. 2.3, so probably not, and then so it's currently for Smartcard use ONLY! (e.g. No Emulation currently avalible).

    So there's almost nothing to gain by this, be it on Rev. 2.2 or 2.3, that you couldn't get by using the Stealth or Underworld Firmwarez...

  5. #5

    Re: New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.00

    I am using stealth with an original viaccess card.
    But I have problems when the broadcaster changes the keys. I must swich off and then swich on the device.
    This is the reason why I am interested in this new software

  6. #6
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    15-12-2005
    Location
    Mersin-Türkey
    Posts
    10,433
    Uploads
    796

    Re: New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.00

    Horizon Configuration



    Quote:
    Writing Data to Flash ... Please wait.
    DIABLOCAM Flash written successfully
    Waiting for Filesystem update ...
    Making folder CAM:\CONFIG ...
    Making folder CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS ...
    Making folder CAM:\MENU ...
    Making folder CAM:\MENU\LANG ...
    Making folder CAM:\PLUGIN ...
    Making folder CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS ...
    Deleting file CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\CAIDS.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\ASTRA_1.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\EAST_EUR.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\FRENCH.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\GERMAN.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\UK.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\SPAN_ITA.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\OTHER.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\MENU\LANG\ENGLISH.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\MENU\LANG\ITALIAN.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\MENU\LANG\DEUTSCH.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\MENU\LANG\DUTCH.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\MENU\LANG\TURKISH.XML ...
    Deleting file CAM:\PLUGIN\EXTENDED.BIN ...
    Deleting file CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS\CAS_1.DPI ...
    Deleting file CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS\CAS_2.DPI ...
    Deleting file CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS\CAS_3.DPI ...
    Deleting file CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS\CAS_4.DPI ...
    Deleting file CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS\CAS_5.DPI ...
    Deleting file CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS\CAS_6.DPI ...
    Deleting file CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS\CAS_7.DPI ...
    Deleting file CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS\OTHER.DPI ...
    Deleting file CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS\OTHER2.DPI ...
    Copying CAIDS.XML to CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS ...
    Verify CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\CAIDS.XML...
    Copying ASTRA_1.XML to CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS ...
    Verify CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\ASTRA_1.XML...
    Copying EAST_EUR.XML to CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS ...
    Verify CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\EAST_EUR.XML...
    Copying FRENCH.XML to CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS ...
    Verify CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\FRENCH.XML...
    Copying GERMAN.XML to CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS ...
    Verify CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\GERMAN.XML...
    Copying UK.XML to CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS ...
    Verify CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\UK.XML...
    Copying SPAN_ITA.XML to CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS ...
    Verify CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\SPAN_ITA.XML...
    Copying OTHER.XML to CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS ...
    Verify CAM:\CONFIG\CAIDS\OTHER.XML...
    Copying CONFIG.XML to CAM:\CONFIG ...
    Verify CAM:\CONFIG\CONFIG.XML...
    Copying ENGLISH.XML to CAM:\MENU\LANG ...
    Copying ITALIAN.XML to CAM:\MENU\LANG ...
    Copying DEUTSCH.XML to CAM:\MENU\LANG ...
    Copying DUTCH.XML to CAM:\MENU\LANG ...
    Copying TURKISH.XML to CAM:\MENU\LANG ...
    Copying EXTENDED.BIN to CAM:\PLUGIN ...
    Copying OTHER.DPI to CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS ...
    Copying OTHER2.DPI to CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS ...
    Copying CAS_1.DPI to CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS ...
    Copying CAS_2.DPI to CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS ...
    Copying CAS_3.DPI to CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS ...
    Copying CAS_4.DPI to CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS ...
    Copying CAS_5.DPI to CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS ...
    Copying CAS_6.DPI to CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS ...
    Copying CAS_7.DPI to CAM:\PLUGIN\CAS ...
    Filesystem updated successffully.
    CAM programmed successffully
    Main Menü






    Card Info





    Configurations Menü






    CAS Configuration





    Utilities





    Modul Info





    And here you can set the PIN (PIN minors) deposit





    thank kiliantv

  7. #7
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    15-12-2005
    Location
    Mersin-Türkey
    Posts
    10,433
    Uploads
    796

    Re: New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.00

    Tested Cards with Diablo Light 2.3

    German Language Cards:

    arena Card = ok

    ORF Card = ok

    SRG Card = ok

    Premiere S02 Card = ok, but no HD

    Premiere N*S V13 Karte don´t works

    thank kiliantv

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-01-2009
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Re: New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.00

    Quote Originally Posted by casseruola View Post
    Does it work with 2.2 ?
    Thanks
    answer i found on a german board:

    Die Horizon SW läuft auch im Diablo 2,2
    which means: yes. works with 2.2

  9. #9

    Re: New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.00

    Thanks.

    But I have found right now in an italian forum that it doesn't work in viaccess with 2.2

    If someone has different news .....

  10. #10
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    15-12-2005
    Location
    Mersin-Türkey
    Posts
    10,433
    Uploads
    796

    Re: New software for Diablo cam: Horizon 1.00

    New Horizon 101

    Fixed all the cards reading compatibility previous supported.
    Horizon software make works just like multicas card reader the Diablo cam; no other emulator inside

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. New Diablo cam 2 key software
    By stuarth in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-12-2009, 12:12:10
  2. diablo con firmw. horizon 1.04
    By rollerball52 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13-10-2009, 17:58:16
  3. New Cardsharing software for Diablo Cam
    By passete in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 23:27:33
  4. Which software for diablo cam
    By c4rlos69 in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 18:30:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •