Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Codifica Dahlia TV per il DTT?

  1. #1

    Codifica Dahlia TV per il DTT?

    Che tipo di codifica usa Dahlia TV per il DTT?

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    20-02-2009
    Posts
    695
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Codifica Dahlia TV per il DTT?

    Quote Originally Posted by seve80 View Post
    Che tipo di codifica usa Dahlia TV per il DTT?
    la codifica irdeto2

  3. #3

    Re: Codifica Dahlia TV per il DTT?

    Quote Originally Posted by yhoga View Post
    la codifica irdeto2
    Di quali prog. ho bisogno per studiarla?
    O meglio si riesce a vedere qualcosa?

Similar Threads

  1. i have primafila search dahlia
    By iosonojuventino in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-10-2009, 18:11:28
  2. Dahlia tv e diablo cam
    By kemadi in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 13:21:34
  3. looking for dahlia at 12.5W
    By ‎CYRUS.CST in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 21:01:21
  4. dahlia info
    By vincenzino in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-08-2009, 12:46:05
  5. Update Dahlia set to bloom on March 7
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-02-2009, 10:38:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •