Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: What is the point of owning a technosat?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2006
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    What is the point of owning a technosat?

    Has anyone else notcied that only Rai which is usually FTA anyway is the only thing technosat firmware will open on 13e and 19.2 Ver 9.91 has constant/biss functions which don,t work, the ability to input only one extra seca provider and KEY updates which are providing nothing except RAi.
    Why is this?
    What channels can you get with a Technosate receiver and is it time to buy something else?

  2. #2

    Re: What is the point of owning a technosat?

    Quote Originally Posted by brucelee34 View Post
    Has anyone else notcied that only Rai which is usually FTA anyway is the only thing technosat firmware will open on 13e and 19.2 Ver 9.91 has constant/biss functions which don,t work, the ability to input only one extra seca provider and KEY updates which are providing nothing except RAi.
    Why is this?
    What channels can you get with a Technosate receiver and is it time to buy something else?
    my friend buy other reciever technosats game over throo it

Similar Threads

  1. Question Point sur le sat francais ?
    By dagostix in forum French / Français
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 19-09-2009, 20:18:41
  2. kaon mal en point
    By momo_1 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-09-2007, 18:34:04
  3. Point sur les cartes
    By youri89 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 29-01-2007, 18:11:55
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-02-2006, 21:47:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •