Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: AZBOX AZ-America?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    14-05-2009
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    AZBOX AZ-America?

    Hi team,
    Is AZ-America the same thing that AZBOX?
    Which AZ-America's S-810 receiver Chip Set ?

    Tks,

    Ibiduja

  2. #2
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: AZBOX AZ-America?

    no.... it's not the same..... actually not even close

    If you mean AzBox HD Elite or Premium

Similar Threads

  1. DN N2 Abajo en America
    By edytravel in forum Spanish / Español
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19-06-2009, 18:11:29
  2. Espn america
    By Vreston in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 15-05-2009, 12:55:46
  3. Update UPC to move ESPN America
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-05-2009, 09:05:58
  4. Update Spaceport America Gets Its Tax
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-04-2008, 21:27:26
  5. from america with...hahha
    By netspace in forum Polish / Polski
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17-01-2007, 15:20:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •