Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: SIGNAL PROBLEM| Firmware

  1. #1
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    30-03-2009
    Posts
    995
    Uploads
    0

    SIGNAL PROBLEM| Firmware

    Firmwares bug signal
    beta & alpha

  2. #2
    Member jjlp's Avatar
    Join Date
    24-06-2008
    Location
    Nord de France(clair de lune)
    Posts
    40
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Firmwares bug signal

    Merci;Thank's for the new
    good evening..

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-10-2008
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: SIGNAL PROBLEM| Firmware

    is there any soft for zeta since my reciever not recognize the nilesat channels since when i make search on nilesat the channels come noorsat and when i fixed the beta one all channels come for nilesat

  4. #4

    Re: SIGNAL PROBLEM| Firmware

    Is there any signal bug software for zeta?
    Thank's

  5. #5
    VIP Member supervisor91's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-12-2008
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,877
    Uploads
    4

    Re: SIGNAL PROBLEM| Firmware

    Quote Originally Posted by hola123 View Post
    Is there any signal bug software for zeta?
    Thank's
    what is your problem? why you need that?

  6. #6

    Re: SIGNAL PROBLEM| Firmware

    Thanks for your replay
    I ve a problem with my 5060 zeta some channels on hotbird like 2M international has no image (Black screen )untill i go to menu.....tools....Quick install....i ve to swich off the lnb and then swich him on .That i ve to do everytime i want to see this channel (more channels has the same issue).
    Whene i ve black screen i click on info i see that the signal is very good.
    Other channels like Euronews there is no problem at all.
    Im using one lnd with two heads (astra and hotbird)
    Hotbird is LNB1...Astra is LNB2 .(i ve signal on both sattelits)
    I ve other stb (pioneer) he is doing good
    Information from my receiver:
    Loader 1.2.0 13-2-2009
    Main code 1.0.1 1-9-09
    default db 1.1.0 20-8-2008
    MCU version 2.1.5 5-6-09
    first use 14-9-2009
    manufact 1168B9
    Product x065B9K40
    PCD value 4ACB9602
    Hope that this information is efficient
    Pls help me.It s a new receiver less than 3 weeks ago baught it whene i was in Morocco.

  7. #7
    VIP Member supervisor91's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-12-2008
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,877
    Uploads
    4

    Re: SIGNAL PROBLEM| Firmware

    Quote Originally Posted by hola123 View Post
    Thanks for your replay
    I ve a problem with my 5060 zeta some channels on hotbird like 2M international has no image (Black screen )untill i go to menu.....tools....Quick install....i ve to swich off the lnb and then swich him on .That i ve to do everytime i want to see this channel (more channels has the same issue).
    Whene i ve black screen i click on info i see that the signal is very good.
    Other channels like Euronews there is no problem at all.
    Im using one lnd with two heads (astra and hotbird)
    Hotbird is LNB1...Astra is LNB2 .(i ve signal on both sattelits)
    I ve other stb (pioneer) he is doing good
    Information from my receiver:
    Loader 1.2.0 13-2-2009
    Main code 1.0.1 1-9-09
    default db 1.1.0 20-8-2008
    MCU version 2.1.5 5-6-09
    first use 14-9-2009
    manufact 1168B9
    Product x065B9K40
    PCD value 4ACB9602
    Hope that this information is efficient
    Pls help me.It s a new receiver less than 3 weeks ago baught it whene i was in Morocco.
    ok. but as i search i didnt find any repair bug software for zeta.
    sorry but i didnt know what to say .

  8. #8

    Re: SIGNAL PROBLEM| Firmware

    Ok maybe i will use the software of samsat450 usb.
    I will ask how to do it

  9. #9

    Re: SIGNAL PROBLEM| Firmware

    Software updated or used old softwares the issue is the same.
    Maybe throw this stb from window

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-06-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: SIGNAL PROBLEM| Firmware

    hi everybody

    i have Echolink EL 5060 usb zeta firmware

    and have a SIGNAL PROBLEM

    can i find file for the that problem

    thanks and have nice day

    jonon

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Question SS2 Signal Problem
    By Nemesiz in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 29-11-2010, 03:54:56
  2. Question problem signal starsat 4200 d
    By king oran in forum Starsat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-03-2009, 12:46:14
  3. New Metabox-ii signal problem
    By orak in forum MetaBox and MetaWare
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-12-2008, 08:57:44
  4. cristor cr3 fta problem signal?
    By doe in forum Cristor
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-04-2008, 02:54:24
  5. Strange signal problem. Please help!!
    By selim_uk in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23-07-2006, 21:51:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •