Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: diablo wi-fi & ccam

  1. #1

    Question diablo wi-fi & ccam

    I have a diablo wi-fi in a technomate 5400ci .I have read lots of info on using the cam with ccam but don't really want to be tied to a monthly my question is , would it be worthwhile to setup ccam(i don't have any subbed cards to share).the other thing is anyone got any recommendations.

    last but not least does the above setup work ok or am i better buying a linux set-top box to use ccam.

  2. #2
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date

    Re: diablo wi-fi & ccam

    The Diablo Wi Fi will do the job fine.... there is no need for you to buy a Linux box......
    the easyest option for you to just join some server on paid basis and just enjoy CS

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 902
    Last Post: 22-09-2016, 20:22:13
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 14:01:31
  3. new ccam 2.1.3
    By sabril in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-11-2009, 09:24:54
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2008, 22:01:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts