Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Problems with C+NL and Diablo 2.3 light

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2006
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Problems with C+NL and Diablo 2.3 light

    Is anyone else having problems with seeing the C+NL channels? I have made sure the latest keys are in but still no unscrambling channels. I am using a Humax 2000hdci and have Underworld 1.75. This was working until a few days ago and I updated the keys to the latest using remote .

    Does someone know fix for this?

    Thank you all !

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-01-2009
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problems with C+NL and Diablo 2.3 light

    keys has nothing to do with c+nl. this works with data.bin. be sure you have an actuall caids.xml too.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2006
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problems with C+NL and Diablo 2.3 light

    I don;t have a cas programmer so since the updated keys change it has stopped working. So manually setting the keys makes no difference?

  4. #4
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problems with C+NL and Diablo 2.3 light

    Quote Originally Posted by brucelee34 View Post
    I don;t have a cas programmer so since the updated keys change it has stopped working. So manually setting the keys makes no difference?
    cas programmer IS A MUST if you want to use a diablo cam! there is no way you can update bin file from remote

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2006
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problems with C+NL and Diablo 2.3 light

    Thanks for the reply. I'll get one today as updating keys via remote was useless.

  6. #6
    Senior Member aoxara-fc's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2009
    Posts
    305
    Uploads
    20

    Re: Problems with C+NL and Diablo 2.3 light

    Quote Originally Posted by brucelee34 View Post
    Thanks for the reply. I'll get one today as updating keys via remote was useless.
    Your problem with C+NL is that the UW 175 you are using has expired!
    You have to load an earlier UW to your Diablo,UW180 is the latest out,so go for it.

  7. #7
    Contributing Member igor39's Avatar
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Posts
    121
    Uploads
    101

    Re: Problems with C+NL and Diablo 2.3 light

    even uw.1.79 opening c+nl

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2006
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problems with C+NL and Diablo 2.3 light

    Ah - brilliant. Thanks to those posters. I will need the cas to get UW onto my diablo cam though. Will download the sw today for UW.
    Thanks for your help guys.
    Paul

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. New Diablo Cam Light
    By Turku35 in forum Romanian / Română
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 19:08:24
  3. Diablo Light rev 2.2 o 2.3
    By Montg0mery in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-06-2008, 15:10:18
  4. diablo light stealt 2.0
    By dieux06 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-07-2007, 22:19:51
  5. diablo cam light
    By loonz in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-12-2006, 18:47:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •