Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 12.03.A5? Digit tv.

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    24-06-2007
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    12.03.A5? Digit tv.

    Hi guys Was wondering Does 12.03.a5 work with digitv please?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    14-08-2007
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 12.03.A5? Digit tv.

    Hi,
    siggest to check out this thread:
    http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread.php?t=5643&page=27

Similar Threads

  1. Looking for Digit* + 30W
    By jermaine in forum General Discussions: Cardsharing
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-12-2006, 17:00:55
  2. clé aes digit tv
    By chistera™ in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-08-2006, 11:10:13
  3. TPS Key 16 digit required ( Not 32 digit ) ??
    By hassanheha in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 31-07-2006, 05:41:58
  4. 16 digit keys and 32 digit?????
    By myfishbone in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-07-2006, 16:38:39
  5. about digit*rk
    By condorfly in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-06-2006, 01:40:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •