Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: what image is best for clone dm500?

  1. #1

    what image is best for clone dm500?

    Hi !

    I know it is told thousand ties, but can you help ?

    Thanks !

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    26-12-2005
    Location
    D
    Posts
    26
    Uploads
    0

    Re: what image is best for clone dm500?

    sifteam 193e +gemini4.20

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    02-06-2008
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    78
    Uploads
    0

    Re: what image is best for clone dm500?

    PLI Is Good

  4. #4
    Member Inverar's Avatar
    Join Date
    18-01-2006
    Location
    Argyll.Scotland
    Posts
    27
    Uploads
    0

    Re: what image is best for clone dm500?

    Nabilo Darkstar 2

  5. #5

    Re: what image is best for clone dm500?

    Gemini 4.60 NOBOMB by Gaza team

  6. #6
    Justice For All Tunimax's Avatar
    Join Date
    11-07-2006
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    3,741
    Uploads
    1,548

    Re: what image is best for clone dm500?

    hi to all i have clone dm500 s
    i try nabilo gemini nemsis and i find evolution 2.2 i don't change after this day is my favorite image and i sugest to try it
    New evolution 2.2



  7. #7

    Re: what image is best for clone dm500?

    file error, pleas new upgrade.. thanke

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-07-2008
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: what image is best for clone dm500?

    sat evo 2.2 is best of best

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-12-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: what image is best for clone dm500?

    Hello any one help me? i have colone 500s just pach gemini 4.60. 2 days work then it's explos bombe no more work. can this repire?

  10. #10

    Re: what image is best for clone dm500?

    Quote Originally Posted by Mathan View Post
    Hello any one help me? i have colone 500s just pach gemini 4.60. 2 days work then it's explos bombe no more work. can this repire?
    Two things: You should be able to reimage again using a cable. if you have a clone, always select an image that says "no bomb," also, it is suggested that you search on this forum for how to change your Dreambox's MAC address to make it start with 00:09:34:??:??:??. Put any number or letter you want where I have question marks. Hope this helps. Spend some time reading up on the Dreambox. You'll really enjoy it.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Gemini Image DM500 4.60
    By boyzmen in forum Dreambox DM 500 / DM 500+ Images
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 26-12-2011, 21:53:54
  2. Gemini sur clone dm500
    By sayou13 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30-08-2009, 16:34:31
  3. image nabilo pour dm500+
    By Tigris 91 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-07-2009, 06:18:36
  4. Sifteam image DM500
    By eurorpeen in forum Dreambox DM 500 / DM 500+ Images
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-08-2008, 08:25:50
  5. For test please help -dm500 image
    By swissman in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-07-2006, 05:29:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •