Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 3 Locals with RAI TV (13E), Mediatech (4W), Bulsatcom (39E)

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    16-10-2008
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    3 Locals with RAI TV (13E), Mediatech (4W), Bulsatcom (39E)

    Hello,

    I have:
    - Internet Connection: 24Mbps Down /1Mbps Upload 24/7
    - 1 Local Card 604:00 Bulsatcom (39E)
    - 1 Local Card 100:30 RAI TV (13E)
    - 1 Local Card 100:2a Mediatech (4W)

    - HOP 1 = 13 on second Linux server 24/7 (If you want)

    Send me your ONLY ACTIVATED c-line and your email
    and after test i will immediately send you mine.

    DON'T SEND ME DEACTIVATED C LINES, i won;t answer in that case at all.
    IF YOUR SERVER IS OFFLINE MORE THAN 24HOURS WILL BE DELETED.
    IF YOUR PING TIME IS MORE THAN 160ms OR
    IF YOUR CARD GIVES ECM OK 0% THEN IS ANOTHER REASON TO DELETE YOUR LINE.

    You must have at least reshare 1
    0 1 1 { 0:0:2 }

    Happy cardsharing

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    16-10-2008
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 3 Locals with RAI TV (13E), Mediatech (4W), Bulsatcom (39E)

    update....

Similar Threads

  1. New 3 Locals with RAI TV (13E), Mediatech (4W), Bulsatcom (39E)
    By dima9751 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-10-2009, 16:14:35
  2. UPC RO FULL, Rai, Mediatech locals
    By zsolt2002 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25-09-2009, 07:47:11
  3. UPC Ro (FocusSat) full, Rai and Mediatech as locals
    By zsolt2002 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 08:57:06
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-05-2009, 19:26:25
  5. Locals hrt 13e rai/mediatech 13e C+NL/TV VLAANDEREN 19E cyfra+ppv
    By tripleh21 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 19:03:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •