Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Will a Diablo cam work in my receiver

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    22-06-2009
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Will a Diablo cam work in my receiver

    hi all, im new to this and have recently purchased a comag sl35-1CI sat receiver, and will it need to be patched?
    any help will be much appreciated

  2. #2

    Re: Will a Diablo cam work in my receiver

    Hi Stu

    The Comag sl35 can be patched but it is very difficult to do i would say use the Diablo as it far easyier to upgrade, and there is more available on the diablo, and the Diablo should work in the sl35.

    Paul.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    22-06-2009
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Will a Diablo cam work in my receiver

    thanks very much for your help

  4. #4

    Re: Will a Diablo cam work in my receiver

    You can buy the Diablo 2.3 from Hisat for £69
    Tel 01179721814

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 15:01:31
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-05-2009, 01:13:47
  4. Info What Pakages work with the Diablo and UW 173
    By pukthefly in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-04-2009, 01:58:47
  5. New Can´t get som channels to work with diablo
    By rollsan in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 13:28:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •