Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: InXtc and Xplus

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-06-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    InXtc and Xplus

    I have not this chanel at the place of XdreamTV and Freextv.

    Why?

    Black screen on XdreamTV and Freextv.

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    15-10-2005
    Location
    Greece-Hellas-Grecia
    Posts
    431
    Uploads
    0

    Re: InXtc and Xplus

    same with t-rex without the sim card. only sound without any picture

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-06-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: InXtc and Xplus

    I wrote has sales@xcrypt.co.kr

    He tell me that:

    Dear Sir,

    InXtc and Xplus are possible on Hotbird.

    Thanks



    > Hello
    >
    > xDREAMtv and FreeXTV is Down.....
    >
    > Have you a Update for this cam for looking again these chanel......
    >
    > I use a cas interface 2 prorgrammer or a Fun Card..
    >
    > Thanks
    >
    >
    >


    But i have not this channel .....

    Why

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    19-05-2005
    Posts
    100
    Uploads
    2

    Re: InXtc and Xplus

    I don't have an Xcam to play with yet but I have a dragon Cam

    For Inxtc TV & Xplus TV you need either the siim card or the Smartcard ( just got a smartcard on E mey for nearly nothing )

    That card seem to only work with a Firecrypt powered cam ( Dragon & T rex are) , I tried in a Aston, a Matrix rev & a zeta blue & nada even after activation of the card of course.

    Hint&Tip : It seems many buyers of that card didn't check on what it was meant to be read so you can find bran new non activated cards for half price even 75% ( as the seller is conviced the card is worth not much )

    The smartcard in Based on an Atmel AT90SC6464C chip (smeg !) so it's not going to be easy to scann EEprom yet but I'm working on it.

    As soon I receive my Xcam I'll post more infos

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-06-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: InXtc and Xplus

    Ok Thanks.

    Wait and see.....



    Quote Originally Posted by OldTimer
    I don't have an Xcam to play with yet but I have a dragon Cam

    For Inxtc TV & Xplus TV you need either the siim card or the Smartcard ( just got a smartcard on E mey for nearly nothing )

    That card seem to only work with a Firecrypt powered cam ( Dragon & T rex are) , I tried in a Aston, a Matrix rev & a zeta blue & nada even after activation of the card of course.

    Hint&Tip : It seems many buyers of that card didn't check on what it was meant to be read so you can find bran new non activated cards for half price even 75% ( as the seller is conviced the card is worth not much )

    The smartcard in Based on an Atmel AT90SC6464C chip (smeg !) so it's not going to be easy to scann EEprom yet but I'm working on it.

    As soon I receive my Xcam I'll post more infos

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-08-2009, 04:34:35
  2. XPLUS TV e INXTC
    By Hasafly in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-03-2006, 00:54:47
  3. nXtc & Xplus on DVB card
    By chris40 in forum DVB-PCI Card Files
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-03-2006, 19:44:55
  4. T-rex con sim Xplus che non decripta (aiuto)
    By snowstorm in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 28-02-2006, 18:14:31
  5. Xplus e InXTC
    By (-MASTER-) in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-01-2006, 09:09:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •