Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Firmware for Technocoms x-4500 or Older

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-07-2006
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Firmware for Technocoms x-4500 or Older

    I need a firmware (and boot loader if possible) for a Technocoms x4500 or older model that has Tv Globo working.

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-07-2006
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Firmware for Technocoms x-4500 or Older

    Anyone????

Similar Threads

  1. firmware mirasat 4500
    By titi007 in forum Tethys
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-11-2006, 22:13:24
  2. Cann't program older firmware
    By satlooker in forum Marned
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22-06-2006, 11:47:42
  3. Necesito firmware para ver TPS y viacess. TBOSTON 4500
    By oceano in forum Spanish / Español
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2006, 12:39:12
  4. algun firmware para tboston 4500
    By cholecha in forum Spanish / Español
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-05-2006, 03:07:49
  5. Novo firmware para T-Boston DVB-4500
    By Jimmy Lee in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2005, 21:00:57

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •